About Us

LANDMark Property is a trusted, reputable brokerage and a leader in successfully bringing together Real Estate and Real Estate Development.

Our vast experience and our keen understanding of the neighborhoods enable us be one of the few brokerage firms to offer a full service approach to new home development and marketing from areas including the South Loop to Chinatown, Bridgeport to New City, and McKinley Park to Brighton Park neighborhoods.

LANDMark Property and their sales team will serve you with Integrity, Dependability & Dedication. We have multilingual agents who can communicate in English and Chinese (Mandarin/Cantonese) as your full service realtors.





Alice Tse
Contact Number: 7732991228
E-mail alice@landmarkproperty.net
 
Amy Lu
Contact Number: 312-656-2892
E-mail amylu@landmarkproperty.net
 
Amy Mei
Contact Number: 312-622-2962
E-mail amymei@landmarkproperty.net
 
Angela Moy
Contact Number: 312-479-1328
E-mail angela@landmarkproperty.net
 
Anita Mark
Contact Number: 312-907-2525
E-mail ajmark88@yahoo.com
 
Carmen Zhen
Contact Number: 312-804-2883
E-mail carmen@landmarkproperty.net
 
Edward Van
Contact Number: 312-208-4823
E-mail edward@landmarkproperty.net
 
Evan Peng
Contact Number: 312-804-0056
E-mail evan@landmarkproperty.net
 
Michael Kwan
Contact Number: 773-299-1228
E-mail michael@landmarkproperty.net
 
Michelle Mark
Contact Number: 773-209-6677
E-mail mong6106@gmail.com
 
My Mark
Contact Number: 773-299-1228
E-mail maymark88@yahoo.com
 
Nancy Ip
Contact Number: 773-818-6050
E-mail nancy@landmarkproperty.net
 
Toni Chan
Contact Number: 773-299-1228
E-mail toni@landmarkproperty.net
 




We are located at

3071 S. Broad St
(near 1342 W. 31st St)
Chicago, IL 60608

Telephone 773-299-1228
eFax          773-299-1239

E-Mail: info@landmarkproperty.net


View Larger Map